Friday and Saturday night tickets SOLD OUT! Mutton Bustin Applications OPEN NOW!
Facebook Instagram
Hours & Directions
Tickets & Deals
Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President: Bennet Gooch
Vice President: Duane Baker
Secretary:Les Mason
Treasurer: Open
Past President: Lee Luft
Arena Director: John Monteil
Parliamentarian: Kip Powers
Director: Ted Bambino
Director: John Ryan
Director: Paul Gilman
Director: Dave Golab
Director: Kelly Meisinger
Director Les Rice
Director: Ernie Fuller
Director Jeep Shaver

Back to
Tickets & Deals